Northeast Branch Officers
Chairman
Tommie Heltcel
Technical Sales/ADS Pipe
9110 E 26th Pl
Tulsa, Ok 74129-6727
918-892-0739
Tommie.Heltcel@ads-pipe.com
Vice Chair
Tom Prag
City of Tulsa
2317 S Jackson Ave
Tulsa, Oklahoma  74107
918-596-9572
tprag@cityoftulsa.org
Secretary
Brian Franklin
Administrative Manager/City of Tulsa
490 W 23rd Street

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107

918-669-3979

Bfranklin@cityoftulsa.org
Treasurer
Nancy Doutey
Project Manager/McClelland Consulting Engineers
4606 S Garnett Ste 401
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74146
918-693-5090
ndoutey@mce.us.com
Board Member
Craig Stokes
PW Director/City of Collinsville
106 North 12th
Collinsville, Oklahoma 74021
918-371-1010
cstokes@cityofcollinsville.com
Board Member
Alexie Kindrick
RJN Group Inc
4150 S 100th East Ave Ste 106
Ardmore, Oklahoma 74146
918-627-9737
akindrick@rjnmail.com
Board Member
Sara Arzu
Consultant Engineer/CGA Engineering
8179 E 41st Street

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145

918-749-5800

saraarzu@cgaengineers.com
Board Member
James Driskel
Operations Superintendant/City of Stillwater
723 S Lewis Drive
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74074
405-533-8452
jdriskel@stillwater.org

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...