Central Branch Officers

Chairman
Scott Sturtz
City Engineer/City of Norman
PO Box 370
Norman Ok 73069
405-366-5350
scott.sturtz@normanok.gov
Vice Chair
Stephen Higgins
ADS Pipe
1418 E Reno
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
405-922-4481
stephen.higgins@ads-pipe.com
Secretary
Christy Wall
Project Manager/City of Oklahoma City
420 W Main, 7th Floor
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
405-297-2299
christy.wal@okc.gov
Treasurer
Patty Butenhoff
Senior Project Manager/City of Oklahoma City
420 W Main, 7th Floor
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
405-297-2051
patty.butenhoff@okc.gov
Board Member
Patrick Garrett
Civil Engineer/Triad Design Group
3020 NW 149th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73134
405-752-1122
pgarrett@triaddesigngroup.com
Board Member
Larry Stinson
Sales Representative/EJ
270 Redwing Road
Ardmore, Oklahoma 73401
580-490-1000
larry.stinson@ejco.com
Board Member
Cort Westphal
Garver USA
1016 24th Ave NW
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
cswestphal@garverusa.com
Nation Assignee
Philip Rahlfs
Geo Solutions
725 SE 59th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73129
405-788-3644
philip@geosolutionsinc.com
Past Chairman
Brandon Bundy
Assistant City Engineer/City of Midwest City
Community Development Department
100 N Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
405-739-1213
bbundy@midwestcity.org

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...