Central Branch Officers

Chairman -      Scott Sturtz

                              City Engineer

                              City of Norman

                              P.O. Box 370

                              Norman, OK  73069

                              V405-366-5350

                              Email:  scott.sturtz@normanok.gov

Vice Chairman -Stephen Higgins

                               ADS Pipe

                               1418 E Reno

                               Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73117

                               V-405-922-4481

                               Email: Stephen.Higgins@ads-pipe.com

Secretary -       Christy Wall 

                              Project Manager

                              City of Oklahoma City

                              420 W. Main Street, 7th Floor

                              Oklahoma City, OK  73102-4406

                              V405-297-2299

                              Email: christy.wall@okc.gov

Treasurer -      Patty Butenhoff

                              Project Manager

                              City of Oklahoma City

                              420 W. Main, 7th Floor

                              Oklahoma City, OK  73102-4406

                              V405-297-2051

                              Email:  patty.butenhoff@okc.gov 

Board Member - Patrick Garrett

                               Civil Engineer

                               Triad Design Group

                               3020 N.W. 149th Street

                               Oklahoma City, OK  73134-1849

                               V405-752-1122

                               Email:  pgarrett@triaddesigngroup.com

Board Member - Larry Stinson

                               Sales Representative

                               EJ

                               270 Redwing Road

                               Ardmore, OK  73401

                               V580-490-1000

                                Email:  larry.stinson@ejco.com

Board Member-      Cort Westphal

                                Garver USA

                                1016 24th Ave NW

                                 Norman, Oklahoma 73069-6487

                                 Email:  cswestphal@garverusa.com

Past Chairman -      Brandon Bundy

                              Assistant City Engineer

                              Community Development Department

                              City of Midwest City

                              100 N. Midwest Blvd.

                               Midwest City, OK 73110

                              V405-739-1213

                              Email:  bbundy@midwestcityok.org

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...