Chapter Officers

President
Brandon Bundy
Assistant City Engineer / Midwest City
100 N Midwest Boulevard
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
405-739-1213
bbundy@midwestcityok.org
Vice President
Craig Wallace
Construction Services Manager / Smith Roberts Baldischwiler
100 NE 5th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
craig.wallace@srbok.com
President Elect
Keith Beatty
Project Manager / Freese and Nichols
7633 E 63rd Place Suite 300
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
keith.beatty@freese.com
Secretary
Brandon Huxford
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
6303 N Portland Avenue Ste 100
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112
817-735-7300
bjh@freese.com
Treasurer
Todd Cochran
Project Manager/Poe & Associates
1601 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
405-204-5173
todd.cochran@poeandassociates.com
Past President
Tommie Heltcel
Technical Sales/ADS Pipe
9110 E 26th Place
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129-6727
918-892-0739
Tommie.Heltcel@ads-pipe.com
Delegate
Paul Ryckbost
Senior Consultant/Guernsey
5555 N Grand Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112
405-416-8141
paul.ryckbost@guernsey.us
Alternate Delegate
Paul D'Andrea
Capital Projects Engineer / Norman Oklahoma
201 West Gray, Bldg. A
Norman, OK 73069
Pdandrea@normanok.gov
Chapter Administrator
Rita Cavanaugh
Events Coordinator/OSU-Center for Local Government
5202 Richmond Hill Road
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
405- 744-6049
rita.cavanaugh@okstate.edu

























 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...