Chapter Officers

PresidentKeith Beatty
Project Manager
Freese and Nichols
4200 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133
Vice PresidentRocky Henkel
Streets & Stormwater Director
City of Broken Arrow
PO Box 610
Broken Arrow, OK 74013
918-259-7000 x7429
President ElectCraig Wallace
Construction Services Manager
Smith Roberts Baldischwiler
100 NE 5th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
SecretaryNancy Doutey
Project Engineer / Manager
McClelland Consulting Engineers
4310 E 53rd St
Tulsa, OK 74135-4820
TreasurerTodd Cochran
Project Manager
Poe & Associates
1601 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Past PresidentBrandon Bundy
Assistant City Engineer
City of Midwest City
100 N Midwest Blvd
Midwest City, OK 73110
DelegatePaul Ryckbost
Senior Consultant
5555 N Grand Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Alternate DelegatePaul D'Andrea
Capital Projects Engineer 
City of Norman
201 W Gray, Bldg. A
Norman, OK 73069
Chapter AdministratorRita Cavanaugh
OSU  Local Technical Assistant Program
5202 Richmond Hill Rd
Stillwater, OK 74078


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.