Chapter Officers

President
Tommie Heltcel
Technical Sales/ADS Pipe
9110 E 26th Pl
Tulsa, Ok 74129-6727
918-892-0739
Tommie.Heltcel@ads-pipe.com
Vice President
Eric Wenger
Public Works Director/City of Oklahoma City
420 W Main St 7th Floor
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
405-297-2033
eric.wenger@okc.gov
President Elect
Brandon Bundy
Assistant City Engineer/ City of Midwest City
100 N Midwest Blvd
Midwest City, Oklahoma  73110
bbundy@midwestcityok.org
Secretary
Brandon Huxford
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
6303 N Portland Ave Ste 100
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112
817-735-7300
bjh@freese.com
Treasurer
Todd Cochran
Project Manager/Poe & Associates
1601 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
405-204-5173
todd.cochran@poeandassociates.com
Past President
Bill Cyganovich
305 S Kalachoe Ave
3020 NW 149th Street
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
918-691-0028
bcyganovich@yahoo.com
Delegate
Paul Ryckbost
Senior Consultant/Guernsey
5555 N Grand Blvd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112
405-416-8141
paul.ryckbost@guernsey.us
Alternate Delegate
Brian Franklin
Administrative Manager/City of Tulsa
490 W 23rd Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
Bfranklin@cityoftulsa.org
Chapter Administrator
Rita Cavanaugh
Events Coordinator/OSU-Center for Local Government
5202 Richmond Hill Road
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
405- 744-6049
rita.cavanaugh@okstate.edu

























 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...